The PEN Literary Awards Ceremony will honor the winners for all of PEN’s 2017 Awards. Winners for the PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Fiction, PEN/Diamonstein-Spielvogel Award for the Art of the Essay, PEN Open Book Award, PEN/E.O. Wilson Literary Science Writing Award, and PEN/FUSION Emerging Writers Prize which will be announced live at the ceremony.